frnlende
  • Your tailor-made wedding stay!

    Your tailor-made wedding stay!

    from 20 to more than 100 guests

An idyllic place

An idyllic place

A tailor-made wedding

Whether intimate or grand, country or themed, original or very classic, your reception will find a refined and authentic setting at Domaine de Roiffé.

The enchanting setting of its wooded park and its old renovated residences, the beauty of the outdoor spaces and the various reception rooms invite you to imagine the wedding of your dreams for an unforgettable moment.

With an accommodation capacity of nearly 280 beds, all of your guests will be able to stay at the Domaine de Roiffé, in one of the four accommodation structures offered: Hotel, gites, unusual accommodation et apartments.

Quality services

Quality services

Located between Anjou, Touraine and Poitou, the Domaine de Roiffé offers you a comprehensive reception-catering-accommodation offer and a large reception capacity.

Everything being brought together in one place and with a dedicated contact, the organization of your reception is simplified for you and for your guests. Our team of professionals will advise you on the preparation of a tailor-made wedding. It offers you the catering formula adapted to your desires and your budget: cocktail, buffet, sit-down dinner, brunch and other services for the next day or the day before D-Day.

Like at the table our restaurant the Alcove, Chef Mathieu Beaupied deploys gourmet seasonal cuisine for wedding receptions, based on fresh and local products, 100% homemade and inventive, which seduces guests with its freshness and delicacy.

In addition, our team also supports you in the choice of providers: florist, DJ or orchestra, photographer, baby-sitter, etc.

Reception areas

Reception areas

Have a unique time!

In this natural setting, the Domaine de Roiffé offers a multitude of spaces adapted to any size of reception. Thus, separate spaces can be devoted to the wine of honor on the one hand and dinner on the other.

All our reception areas have the particularity of having an outdoor area for your cocktail and a sheltered solution allowing to adapt to weather conditions.

Do you want to welcome your guests over several days? A great opportunity to fully experience the Domaine de Roiffé experience. We will be able to guide you to surprise them throughout this unique weekend, by proposing catering formulas as well as various reception places.


 

Our Wedding Benefits

Varied accommodation

Varied accommodation

62 *** hotel rooms, apartments, cottages 4 to 42 sleeps
Varied reception areas

Varied reception areas

from 20 to 350 people in the heart of nature
A tailor-made offer

A tailor-made offer

individual support for a unique wedding

Activities

Well-being
Horse riding
Golf
Accommodation
restaurant
Sports

Follow our news

facebook Instagram

See more

ROIFFÉ AREA
Fontevraud road
86120 Roiffé

Contact us:

Tel. 05

Follow us :

facebook Instagram

frnlende
  • Votre séjour mariage sur-mesure !

    Votre séjour mariage sur-mesure !

    de 20 à plus de 100 convives

Un lieu idyllique

Un lieu idyllique

Un mariage sur mesure

Intimiste ou grandiose, champêtre ou à thème, originale ou très classique, votre réception trouvera au Domaine de Roiffé un écrin raffiné et authentique.

Le cadre enchanteur de son parc arboré et de ses anciennes demeures rénovées, la beauté des espaces extérieurs et des différentes salles de réception vous invitent à imaginer le mariage de vos rêves pour un moment inoubliable.

Avec une capacité d’hébergement de près de 280 couchages, l’ensemble de vos invités pourront séjourner au Domaine de Roiffé, dans l’une des quatre structures d’hébergement proposée : hôtelgîtes, logements insolites et appartements.

Des prestations de qualités

Des prestations de qualités

Situé entre Anjou, Touraine et Poitou, le Domaine de Roiffé met à votre disposition une offre globale réception-restauration-hébergement et une importante capacité d’accueil.  

Tout étant réuni en un seul lieu et avec un interlocuteur dédié, l’organisation de votre réception en est simplifiée pour vous et pour vos invités. Notre équipe de professionnels vous conseille pour la préparation d’un mariage sur-mesure. Elle vous propose la formule de restauration adaptée à vos envies et votre budget : cocktail, buffet, dîner assis, brunch et autres prestations pour le lendemain ou la veille du Jour J.

Comme à la table de notre restaurant l'Alcôve, le chef Mathieu Beaupied déploie, pour les réceptions de mariage, une cuisine de saison gourmande, basée sur des produits frais et locaux, 100% maison et inventive qui séduit les invités par sa fraîcheur et sa délicatesse.

En complément, notre équipe vous accompagne également dans le choix de prestataires : fleuriste, DJ ou orchestre, photographe, baby-sitter, etc.

Des espaces de réception

Des espaces de réception

Passez un moment unique !

Dans cet écrin de nature, le Domaine de Roiffé vous propose une multitude d’espaces adaptés à toute taille de réception. Ainsi, des espaces distincts peuvent être consacrés au vin d’honneur d’une part et au dîner d’autre part.

Tous nos espaces réceptifs ont la particularité de disposer d’un espace extérieur pour votre cocktail et d’une solution abritée permettant de s’adapter aux conditions météorologiques.

Vous souhaitez accueillir vos invités sur plusieurs jours ? Une belle opportunité de vivre pleinement l'expérience Domaine de Roiffé. Nous saurons vous guider pour les surprendre tout au long de ce weekend unique, en vous proposant des formules de restauration ainsi que des lieux de réception variées.


 

Nos avantages Mariage

Un hébergement varié

Un hébergement varié

62 Chambres d’hôtel***, Appartements, Gîtes 4 à 42 Couchages
Des espaces de réception variés

Des espaces de réception variés

de 20 à 350 personnes au cœur de la nature
Une offre sur mesure

Une offre sur mesure

un accompagnement individualisé pour un mariage unique

Les activités

Bien-être
Équitation
Golf
Hébergements
Restaurant
Sports

Suivez notre actualité

facebook instagram

En voir +

DOMAINE DE ROIFFÉ
Route de Fontevraud
86120 Roiffé

Contactez-nous :

Tél. 05 49 22 48 17

 

Suivez-nous :

facebook instagram