frnlende
  • Sports & Games

    Sports & Games

    Indoors and outdoors

A complete outdoor offer

  • an outdoor swimming pool unheated, open in season from 9 a.m. to 30 p.m., 
  • a multisports ground: basketball,...
  • a bowling alley,
  • two tennis courts,
  • mini golf,
  • a play structure for children.
A complete outdoor offer

Pleasures and relaxation

For walks, bicycle or horseback, maintained hiking trails crisscross the area. Discover the local flora and fauna. At the bend of a path, let yourself be charmed by the menagerie of the estate: horses, sheep, llamas, deer, ...

An equestrian hotel infrastructure allows riders to stay at the Domaine de Roiffé with their hiking companion. Everything is planned to take care of the horses and offer them a comfortable stay: box, meadow, grooming kit.

For rainy afternoons or evenings with family or friends, board games and outdoor games are available at reception. The Trivial Poursuit, Scrabble, Pictionary, Mille Bornes, but also Pétanque or Molkky guarantee you moments of good humor.

Some of these activities are included in the services offered to all residents (hotel, apartments or lodges). Others are to be reserved in advance with supplement. feel free to contact us to find out how to access the various equipment and, if necessary, receive an optional offer.

A game room

Billiards, table football, air hockey, darts, pinball ... 

Activities

Well-being
Horse riding
Golf
Accommodation
Restaurant
Sports

Follow our news

Facebook Instagram

ROIFFÉ RESORT
Fontevraud road
86120 Roiffé

Contact us:

Tel. 05 49 22 48 17

 

Follow us :

Facebook Instagram

frnlende
  • Sports & Jeux

    Sports & Jeux

    En intérieur comme en extérieur

Une offre extérieure complète

 

  • une piscine extérieure non chauffée, ouverte en saison de 9h00 à 19h00,. 
  • un terrain multisports : basket-ball,...
  • un boulodrome,
  • deux courts de tennis,
  • un minigolf,
  • une structure de jeux pour enfants
Une offre extérieure complète

Une salle de jeux

Billards, babyfoot, air hockey, fléchettes, flipper... 

Une salle de jeux

Plaisirs et détente

Pour les balades à pied, en vélo ou à cheval, des circuits de randonnées entretenus sillonnent le domaine. Partez ainsi à la découverte de la faune et de la flore locale. Au détour d’un chemin, laissez-vous charmer par la ménagerie du domaine : chevaux, moutons, lamas, daims, …

Une infrastructure d’hôtel équestre permet aux cavaliers de séjourner au Domaine de Roiffé avec leur compagnon de randonnée. Tout est prévu pour prendre soin des chevaux et leur offrir un séjour confortable : box, prairie, kit de pansage.

Pour les après-midi pluvieuses ou des soirées en famille ou entre amis, des jeux de société et jeux d’extérieur sont disponibles à la réception. Le Trivial Poursuit, le Scrabble, le Pictionary, le Mille Bornes mais aussi la Pétanque ou le Molkky vous garantissent des moments placés sous le signe de la bonne humeur.

Certaines de ces activités sont incluses dans les prestations offertes à tous les résidents (hôtel, appartements ou gîtes). D’autres sont à réserver à l’avance avec supplément. N’hésitez à nous contacter pour connaître les modalités d’accès aux différents équipements et, le cas échéant, recevoir une offre optionnelle.

Les activités

Bien-être
Équitation
Golf
Hébergements
Restaurant
Sports

Suivez notre actualité

facebook instagram
🚣‍♀️ Pool Party @domainederoiffe 🚣‍♀️
#swimmingpool #friendlyresort #kidsfriendly #golfresort
#vacancesenfrance #ete2020 #valdeloire #igers_valdeloire #jaimelanjou #saumurvaldeloire #fontevraudlabbaye #domainederoiffe

En voir +

DOMAINE DE ROIFFÉ
Route de Fontevraud
86120 Roiffé

Contactez-nous :

Tél. 05 49 22 48 17

 

Suivez-nous :

facebook instagram